Links and References

RSS https://soundenemy.wordpress.com/feed

Youtube Channel

Nightly live podcasts:

Monday:

PACTS, International Monday Night Podcast

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code: 248671
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Meeting ID:  derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick

Tuesday:

Freedom For Targeted Individuals

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 515-606-5187
Access Code:  400014 https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/tiangel2016 Meeting ID: tiangel2016 Moderator: Ella

Wednesday:

Targeted Massachusetts – STARS, International

Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 515-604-9715
Access Code: 708922 https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/targeted Meeting ID: targeted
Moderator:  Frank

Thursday:

Freedom For Targeted Individuals

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 515-606-5187
Access Code:  400014 https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/tiangel2016 Meeting ID: tiangel2016 Moderator: Ella

Friday:

Targeted Massachusetts – STARS, Intern

Time: 9:00 pm Eastern
Call-in Number: 515-604-9715
Access Code: 708922 https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/targeted Meeting ID: targeted
Moderator:  Frank

Saturday:

NYC Support and Discussion

Time: 8 PM Eastern Standard Time / 5 PM PST
Call-In Number: (605)-313-5569
Access Code: 516586
https://www.conferencecall.com/wall/janeyw
Meeting ID:janeyw
Moderator: Janey

PACTS, International Monday Night Podcast

Time: 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/
7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
Call-In Number: (319) 527-2701;
Access Code: 248671
https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/derrickcrobinson
Meeting ID:  derrickcrobinson
Moderator: Derrick

Sunday:

Citizens Against Harmful Technologies

Time: 8:30 pm Eastern/
7:30 pm Central/
6:30 pm Mountain/ 5:30 pm Pacific
Call-in number: 605-475-4779:
Access code: 607080 https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/electricrose222 Meeting ID: electricrose222
Moderator: Neal

News and info:

Personal TI blogs:

If there are any dead links, please let me know.

GoFundMe: SoundEnemy

https://gofundme.com/soundenemy